Directory

/Directory
Directory 2018-07-06T10:15:08+00:00

State Officer Team for 2018-2019

President: Jaimee Simwinga, Olathe East HS
Vice President: Madison Nagel, Pittsburg HS
Secretary: Julia Floyd, Wichita High School East
Treasurer: Will Franklin, Leavenworth HS
Reporter: Jacob Karrasch, Leavenworth HS
Sergeant-At-Arms: Sam Kirby, Pittsburg HS
Representative: Jack Roberts, Leavenworth HS

Board of Directors

Chair
P J Reilly
tsakansas@gmail.com

Corporate Member & Board Secretary
Rick Schmidt
Osage City HS
rschmidtkstsa@hotmail.com

State Advisor

KSDE Liasion
Stephen King
CTE ARTAVCOM
sking@ksde.org

2018-19 Student State President
Jaimee Simwinga
Olathe East HS
kansastsatstatepresident@gmail.com

Interim State Advisor

Associate State Advisor
Ruth Delange
Derby HS

Advisory Council Representative
Michal Austin
Flinthills HS
m.austin@usd492.org

Advisory Council Representative
Abraham Cilliers
Basehor-Linwood HS
acilliers@usd458.org

Advisory Council Representative
Ryan Hill
Rose Hill HS

Alumni Council

President
Valerie Donelan
785.443.2726
vdonelan@ksu.edu

Vice President
Zach Ozbun
316.641.5474
zacho@ksu.edu

Secretary
Stephanie Hartung
316.648.3430
smhartung@wichita.edu

Treasurer
Office Currently Open

Elections Committee Head
Jarrett Dunn
913.710.7038
jarrett@ksu.edu

Amendments Committee Head
Jessica Cox
aflower_16@hotmail.com