Directory

/Directory
Directory 2018-02-28T02:40:04+00:00

State Officer Team for 2017-2018

President: Ashley Dunivan, Leavenworth HS
Vice President: Scott Murphy, Louisburg HS
Secretary: Huntyr Schwegman, Chanute HS
Treasurer: Andrea McCloskey, Pittsburg HS
Reporter: Madison Nagel, Pittsburg HS
Sergeant-At-Arms: Trenton Lowry, Chanute HS
Representative: Bryant Harris, Flint Hills HS

Board of Directors

Corporate Member & Board Secretary
Rick Schmidt
Osage City HS
rschmidtkstsa@hotmail.com

Immediate Past State Advisor

KSDE Liasion
Stephen King
CTE ARTAVCOM
sking@ksde.org

2017-18 Student State President
Ashley Dunivan
Leavenworth HS
kansastsatstatepresident@gmail.com

Interim State Advisor
Ruth Striggow
Leavenworth HS
Ruth.Striggow@lvpioneers.org

Associate State Advisor
Ruth Delange
Derby HS

Advisory Council Representative
Michal Austin
Flinthills HS
m.austin@usd492.org

Advisory Council Representative
Abraham Cilliers
Basehor-Linwood HS
acilliers@usd458.org

Acting Chair & Advisory Council Representative
Ryan Hill
Rose Hill High School
rhill@usd394.com

Alumni Council

President
Valerie Donelan
785.443.2726
vdonelan@ksu.edu

Vice President
Zach Ozbun
316.641.5474
zacho@ksu.edu

Secretary
Stephanie Hartung
316.648.3430
smhartung@wichita.edu

Treasurer
Office Currently Open

Elections Committee Head
Jarrett Dunn
913.710.7038
jarrett@ksu.edu

Amendments Committee Head
Jessica Cox
aflower_16@hotmail.com