Board of Directors


Corporate Member
& Board Secretary

Rick Schmidt
Osage City HS

Immediate Past State Advisor

KSDE Liasion
Stephen King

2017-18 Student State President
Ashley Dunivan
Leavenworth HS

Interim State Advisor
Ruth Striggow
Leavenworth HS

Associate State Advisor
Ruth Delange
Derby HS

Advisory Council Representative
Michal Austin
Flinthills HS

Advisory Council Representative
Abraham Cilliers
Basehor-Linwood HS

Acting Chair & Advisory Council Representative
Ryan Hill

Rose Hill High School

2016-2018 Meeting dates:
All meetings are scheduled to be held at the Emporia High School, 3302 West 18th Ave., Emporia, KS starting at 6:00pm

*August 1, 2017*
Following the K-ACTE Summer Conference in Manhattan, KS. Time is TBD.
November 8, 2017
February 7, 2018
May 9, 2018

Kansas TSA Bylaws Kansas TSA Policies

Kansas TSA Home